Call us now
0161 358 0800

Request a call back from one of our claims specialists

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

or call us now0161 358 0800

Reviews


" ‘in-Case’ app makes things so simple"

Jay Amin, 22nd February 2021

I was involved in an accident which was not my fault, and was recommended to use Aequitas Legal. From the start, the whole journey with the team was both efficient, professional and sophisticated, with everyone essentially making the process so easy. Their ‘in-Case’ App made simple things like documents and letters so accessible, and meant I could access any import documents at anytime in seconds. I first spoke to Sucheet, who was the gentleman in charge of the company, who explained how everything would work, and pointed me in the direction of Connor, who would be my main liaison during the case. Together, they both ensured I was given the best advice, and seamlessly helped me through the case, which was concluded with a positive outcome! I could not recommend this company more, and will always be my go-to firm.


"Reassuring help throughout our case"

Sharon Cooper, 19th February 2021

The team at Aequitas Legal were excellent. They were very responsive to questions with appropriate answers as well as being very supportive. They reassured my husband & I throughout our case & helped to acquire an amazing settlement of our case without having to attend court. I would greatly recommend their services to anybody unreservedly.


"Professional, friendly and happy to explain everything simply"

Wendy Hindley, 16th December 2020

Highly recommend Aequitas who have recently dealt with my successful case. Special thanks to James Sloane who made the process much easier ; very professional, friendly and happy to explain everything simply. Also very encouraging and supportive with regular updates as well as spot on with getting paperwork and documents organised.
For someone like myself who has never been involved in a legal process I'm delighted with how my case was handled with this company.


"Professional and organised dispite lockdown difficulty"

Michelle Joseph, 2nd December 2020

I would like to thank Ansa Rashid for all her help. Ansa took over my case from the original solicitor. Ansa had a challenging time as in my opinion the medical agency (Premier) we’re unprofessional and very disorganised, Ansa dealt with this brilliantly.
Ansa was very professional from start to finish but at the same time made me feel my case was important and the only one that mattered, she made it personal to me and kept me informed and up to date every step of the way I never felt rushed to make a decision and was happy to discuss matters in detail with me.
Even during the pandemic when things got more difficult with lockdown I was never failed even with the challenge of working from home she delivered and got things done.
My case was successful and I am very thankful for everything Ansa has done.
If ever I need to make a claim in the future I wouldn’t want anyone else but Ansa Rachid to act for me. Ansa is a credit to Aequitas Legal, once again Ansa thank you for all your help I couldn’t have done it without you.


"A star in the making"

Lisa Jayne Hinds, 11th November 2020

I’d just like to give a very positive feedback to Ansa Rashid took on my case & finally got things moving. Before that I had Susan Mason who never answered my calls or emails & the case was ongoing still 3 years on. Ansa took over, got things moving & even through her busy day rang me mostly every week, sometimes on the phone an hour or so. I can not fault this woman she is amazing at her job. Very professional, caring, trustworthy & motivational. Plenty of times I wanted to to throw the towel in but she just wouldn’t let me give up. The case took 4 years in the end & even though we didn’t win I’d still recommend her to everyone. Thank you Ansa you are a star In the making


"Amazing to have on side"

Thomas Goulding, 19th August 2020

My case has been on going for the past 2 years I’ve had around 3-4 case handlers and for the first year I literally had very little contact or respond from the case handlers then it got changed miss Ansa Rashid and from the moment she took my case on i can’t put it into words what’s a absolute amazing solicitor she is.

Ansa gets in contact with me weekly not just to keep me updated on my car she genuinely cares about not just myself about all her clients and puts 110% into her work and she genuinely cares about her clients welfare & me personally struggle with mental health issues and honestly what a women she is You would not ever have a better solicitor dealing with your case but a honest genuine person that puts her all into her clients and her work.

It’s been a absolute privilege to have her dealing with my case and I recommend not just the company she represents but recommend her as her honest genuine lovely person that only wants the best outcome.

Once again it’s been amazing having Ansa on my side. :)

I recommend if have any problems please get in contact with Aequitas legal and ask for Ansa :)

A absolute diamond of a wonderful caring women but a 10/10 solicitor.

Thank you Ansa Rashid :)


"Very professional dealing with a very stubborn company"

Lucy Rogers, 18th August 2020

Very professional company, my case has been ongoing for over a year due to a very stubborn company I had my injury with making everything complex finally agreed my settlement today wasn’t as much as I was expecting but my solicitor James has been amazing and fought as much as he could for me as the company I was making a claim against wouldn’t budge but at least I got something in the end just want to thank James he was amazing and very professional at his job would definitely use this firm again thank you for everyone who has helped me on my journey I really appreciate it :)


"Amazing determination"

Bethel Osuagwu, 29th July 2020

I was amazed on how determined the team were in seeing my case through. If you are looking for a reliable, easy and transparent team to handle your case, here they are. I would like to thank Somia who I believe either led or coordinated my case for doing a fantastic job in both seeing the case through and communication.


"A deserved 5 Stars!"

Rachel Williams, 21st May 2020

Fantastic service from Ansa. Shes worked hard on my case and kept me up to date and well informed on everything that was happening. Pleasure to deal with. She deserves the 5stars!


"Brilliant service from beginning to end"

Catherine Goodger, 10th April 2020

Brilliant service from beginning to end. It wasn't an easy case due to European Law but Mr Carl Davies kept going until he found the right law to take my case forward. A big thanks to him and his Assistant, Diane Bailey, for all their hard work. They were there to guide me every step of the way until the conclusion of my claim. Couldn't have done it without them.


Request a call back from one of our claims specialists
or call us now
0161 358 0800

Your privacy is our primary concern.
Information on how we use your data can be found in our Privacy Policy.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Accreditations & Awards

National Entrepreneur Awards
Lexcel
Investors in people
The law society
Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce